Jürgen Seitz
Geschäftsführer
Jürgen.Seitz@sru.de
07336 /920171

Christa Seitz

Jochen Eberhardt
Kaufmännische Leitung
Jochen.eberhardt@sru.de
07336 /920171

Michael Krach
Projektierung / E-Planing
Michael.Krach@sru.de
07336 /920174

Thomas Köpf
EDV / Bedienzentrale
Thomas.Koepf@sru.de
07336 /920174

Tim Possath
E-Planing
Tim.Possath@sru.de
07336 /920174

Erik Maier
Service / Programmierung
Erik.Maier@sru.de
07336 /920171

Dominik Seibold
Service / Programmierung
Dominik.Seibold@sru.de
07336 /920171

Doris Riegert
Service / Programmierung
Doris.Riegert@sru.de
07336 /920171

Werner Seitz
Service / Instandhaltung
Werner.Seitz@sru.de

Ulrich Schleicher
Service / Kundendienst

Fabian Holtmeier
Schaltschrankbau

Caner Ögut
Auszubildender